This post brought to you by the letter “N”

Hello! Even though I haven’t posted in years, WordPress tells me this blog is still getting quite a few visitors. Welcome!

I’m glad you could visit our cozy little blog-spot from those precious years when my children were small.

Apparently many of you stopped in for ABC printables! Someone recently alerted me to a broken link for the the letter ‘N’. It is fixed now! All the alphabet printables should be accessible once more. Enjoy the letter templates. I’m glad they can be of use.

My children are bigger now (*sigh* yeah, that happens) and going many exciting directions.

The eldest two graduated homeschool and are sophomores in college! (I know. I can barely believe it myself!) Both earned full scholarships and are doing well. What joy to see them spread their wings and soar!

I’m still homeschooling the youngest four — all tweens and teens. They are very involved in the community, exploring a variety of interests.

I updated this blog’s sidebar with links other ways you can find us in this busy new season of life. My older three have a music group (featuring harp, hammer dulcimer and cello) with a new CD coming out next month. I’ve written a young-adult science-fiction novel, and the youngest four spend much of their time at the dance studio.

We’d love to have you join us on the journey!
Check out the sidebar links to find out what we’ve been up to lately.

Click here to access printable alphabet templates
And the girlies? They’ve grown into beautiful young ladies.

One thought on “This post brought to you by the letter “N”

Leave a comment