Guess WHO turns 10? Post I of II

Keegan turned 10 early this month and celebrated in Whovian Style.  In this post, I share the invites and introduce the attendants.  Food and activities will be posted later this weekend in Part II.

First the invitations!  Tardis-blue and styled after those the Doctor mailed in the episode Impossible Astronaut.

Invitations: (2nd photo is from my phone--I was behind-schedule getting them mailed!)

Invitations: (2nd photo is from my phone–I was behind-schedule getting them mailed!)

Invitations include date, time and GPS coordinates.  (GPS coordinates blurred here, as we might not have enough jammie dodgers for all of you!)

Below: The party cast–because the people are what make it all fun!

Left to right: Martha Jones (Kiffanie), The Tenth Doctor (Keegan, our birthday boy), Rose Tyler (my niece, KT), and  Dalek Caan (Kieran)

Left to right: Martha Jones (Kiffanie), The Tenth Doctor (Keegan, our birthday boy), Rose Tyler (my niece, KT), and Dalek Caan (Kieran)

Left Photo: Amelia Pond (Kendra) and Rory Williams(My brother-in-law, Jim); Right Photo: Ponds again. with River Song (me) in the middle

Left Photo: Amelia Pond (Kendra) and Rory Williams(My brother-in-law, Jim); Right Photo: Ponds again. with River Song (me) in the middle

Left to right: Wilfred Mott, Donna's Grandfather (my Dad), Jenny, The Doctor's Daughter (Keianna), Clara Oswald (Kaira), and the 11th Doctor (My nephew, C.J.)

Left to right: Wilfred Mott, Donna’s Grandfather (my Dad), Jenny, The Doctor’s Daughter (Keianna), Clara Oswald (Kaira), and the 11th Doctor (My nephew, CJ)

Left to right: Harriet Jones, Former Prime Minister (my mom),

Left to right: Harriet Jones, Former Prime Minister (my mom), “Margaret Blane” Slitheen (my mother-in-law), River Song (me), and the 11th Doctor again (my nephew, CJ)

Left Photo: Sarah Jane (my sister, Lorelle), and K-9 (Our dog Toffee); Right Photo: Sarah Jane and K-9 again with the 4th Doctor (My Father-In-Law)

Left Photo: Sarah Jane (my sister, Lorelle), and K-9 (Our dog Toffee); Right Photo: Sarah Jane and K-9 again with the 4th Doctor (My Father-In-Law)

The Master (Ken), and the 10th Doctor (Keegan)

The Master (Ken), and the 10th Doctor (Keegan)

Stay tuned to find out about the food and activities!

2 thoughts on “Guess WHO turns 10? Post I of II

Leave a Reply

