Christmas Day 2013 Part One: With my Sweetie

Commenters remark that photos of me are conspicuously missing from the blog. Yeah, well, it seems I’m the designated family faux-tog, and usually behind the camera, not in front.  Since I’ve not joined the selfie craze, my photos tend to feature everyone else.  On Christmas Day, however, I handed the camera to my father-in-law while Ken and I opened our stockings. This happened:

Ken and Dell: Christmas Stockings 2013

Ken and Dell: Christmas Stockings 2013    (Click to enlarge–if you dare!)

.
More photos of Christmas Day coming soon as I wade through my hard-drive.  For the moment though, the sequence above provides photo evidence of my existence.  The pose in the middle is especially flattering, don’tcha think?

Leave a Reply

