Wordless Wednesday ~ Preview Of Kieran’s Photoshoot

4 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday ~ Preview Of Kieran’s Photoshoot

  1. Hi there! Adorable pictures….you're good about keeping on top of that! I had a question about the math curriculum that your family uses. We are currently using one that is good, but I'm wanting to make a change for a year just to try out another one. I'm also wanting to make sure that my blessings are getting taught the kind of math that will benefit them down the road while taking higher level math. I've been researching Singapore, but get such mixed results. What is your opinion of it? Could it be used as a stand alone program? Any advice? Thank you!!

    Blessings from a MT homeschool Mom

  2. You have beautiful children. I've been reading your blog for some time & have now and I always enjoy it. I have one too now so I can add you as a friend. Hope you have a blessed evening.

  3. Hello! I had a posted a question about the math curriculum you use. Well……as I was looking through your past posts, I found my answer. 🙂 It sounds like you use Calvert math for your spine and Singapore for a supplement. Thank you!!

    Blessings from a MT homeschool Mom

Leave a Reply

