Lilting Harp and Clinking Legos

I wasn’t feeling well, so the rest of the family went off to church without me this morning.  I slept, and slept and slept some more and am now mostly human again.

The empty house was quiet when I finally awoke and stumbled into the shower.  By the time I emerged the scene had changed and I was greeted by strains of harp music and the clinking of Legos® –the familiar sounds of my family; the sound of PrairieFrog life.

Legos® and Lever Harp–they sound beutiful together!

Legos and Lever Harp

2 thoughts on “Lilting Harp and Clinking Legos

Leave a Reply

