Wordless Wednesday ~ Kendra’s Photoshoot

6 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday ~ Kendra’s Photoshoot

  1. She is such a beautiful girl. I love all the bright pretty colors, it just brightens up a dreary winter day. That hat is adorable!

  2. Hey Dell, was just wondering if you checked your gmail account? I had sent you an email. No hurry but I know I have an acct that I never check so I just wanted to see if you got it 🙂

  3. You took those???

    They are great!!! WOW!!!

    My camera doesn't take such clear shots– I wonder what camera you have?? (if you don't mind)

    Its been awhile since I've "been around" but I'm glad you are still blogging–its nice to "check in"!!

  4. What a beautiful girl! That is a very good shot. Makes for a cheerful portrait on a wintry day. I love your list of books too. 🙂
    In Christ,
    Lisa
    The Beehive Buzz

Leave a Reply

