Wordless Wednesday ~ Wonder

Keegan and The Christmas Tree

7 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday ~ Wonder

  1. That makes me think of some Christmas story. I expect to open the pages of the book and read with wonder. In other words, captivating photo. I love it.

  2. Hi Dell,
    I agree with Mary, this is a wonderful blog. You have a beautiful family, it really looks like a family that shares a lot of love.

    I would get this printed up and framed. This almost has an illustrative quality to it.. like something you would see done up in the old Saturday Evening Post by Norman Rockwell.

    By the way, I see that your age is 3 and your birth date in November. That has got my curiosity up… I could guess what this means, but probably would probably have the wrong idea and sound foolish!

    I enjoyed the visit Dell. See you at the Canon forum.
    Merry Christmas!
    -Brent

Leave a Reply

