Wordless Wednesday: Yesterday’s Sunrise

7 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: Yesterday’s Sunrise

  1. That's an amazing picture! Photography is one of my hobbies, so I always love looking at beautiful pics!
    Again, WOW!

  2. the one thing about living out here is the abundance of beauty in the sunrises and sunsets, especially catching some over the mountains

    blessings
    Barb

  3. Yeah, yeah, there ya go again Barb… gloating because you have mountains. 😉 Hee hee!

    I do love the sunrise. I'm often sleeping and miss it though. And, while I miss the mountains, I'm learning to love the open plain too…

  4. if i was to be completely accurate i actually have sunSETS over the mountains since they are to the west of me ~giggle~

    i'll have to post some on my blog 😉

    blessings
    Barb

Leave a Reply

