Wordless Wednesday ~ Coloring




5 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday ~ Coloring

  1. The kids are beautiful and your photography skills are awesome! Have you just learned by trial and error, or did you take some kind of photography course, or.. ? I'm just curious…I have a pretty new and awesome camera, but I can't get it to do everything it ought to do…

    http://molytail.blogspot.com/

  2. momofsix: Thanks for the compliment on the pictures! I shoot a Canon Rebel Xti. 🙂 My husband and I bought it as our anniversary present!

    molytail: Thanks so much for the compliment too on the photography. I have so much more to learn. I've become quite fascinated with learning it though. Bascially I'm self taught. When I got my camera I did dive into a little photo community online. The pros and fellow hobbiests there have given me great pointers and inspiration. Some people like the flickr community for this, instead I chose a little forum that's geared toward Canon dslr shooters. There are boards for most the main camera brands, as well as for certain aspects of photography (landscape, children's portraiture, photo journalistic style…)

  3. ooo…nice camera! (I googled to check it out) …I've got a Canon too, the Powershot SX100 IS ….

    Thanks for explaining – you've definitely got a talent for it!

    Would you be able to share the community? I'd love to check something like that out…I know I should be able to do a lot more with mine and would love to find some tips and such… 🙂

Leave a Reply

