Wordless Wednesday

Kieran and Keegan

8 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

  1. what kind of camera you are using and what program you use to "tweek" you pictures. There are some amazing pictures on your sight.
    Dixie

  2. Hopin,
    I kept trying to title it, but couldn't come up with anything that wasn't just stupidly obvious. "Brothers" or "My Boys" or "Keegan and Kieran". Can you name it for me?

    Dixie,
    Wow, thanks for the compliment!

    I shoot a Canon Rebel XTi. It was our anniversary present to each other! Ken considers part of his "gift" in it is that I take pictures of his children, and I'm THRILLED to oblige. Love capturing our cuties. I tweak in Photoshop (version is CS3). Photoshop was a gift too–from extended family. 🙂

Leave a Reply

