Gingham & Roses

Gingham & Roses

14 thoughts on “Gingham & Roses

  1. Wow, your girls are getting so big! I'm glad they have YOU to mother and mentor them.
    Blessings,
    Annie
    P.S. Your math post was great.

  2. Thanks, Annie! They look older to me in this picture somehow too. Maybe because they are being still and more serious? Dunno, but it gave me a bit of a shock.

    Irene, thanks! I didn't make these. A friend made Kendra's and Kaira's was purchased ready-made. 🙂

  3. I concur, though belatedly, that this is a beautiful picture of the girls. I enjoyed catching up with you!

    Blessings, Eva

Leave a Reply

