Wordless Wednesday: Kieran

4 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: Kieran

  1. In case anyone was worried: I hope this doesn't ruin the "wordlessness" but please rest assured, no babies were neglected in the taking of that photo.

    He'd just cried for a second as I went to the other side of the tree stump, and my camera delay caught the cry instead of his cheery look just a moment before.

    Naturally, I scooped him up and his mood brightened immediately. He resumed play–full of smiles once more. We took a few more pictures and played peekaboo. His brief cry was entirely forgotten until I uploaded the pictures from the camera. There was something cute about even the grumpy shot. I had to keep it; Fleeting moods are precious to remember.)

Leave a Reply

