Tractor Christening Tomorrow

(Click here to read the official/initial contest post.)

So far we have about 80 great names to choose from.  I’ve figured out my favorite ten, but the children and Ken will want to weigh in tomorrow.   We’ve got to choose just one!

Today Kendra was thinking aloud,  “Wow!  Tomorrow will be busy!  Grandma and Grandpa are coming, we’ll read, do school, narrations are due, it is the day we name the tractor…”  Yep, pretty busy day ahead!

Name suggestions accepted and encouraged until tomorrow afternoon.  Then, we will christen our newest addition.

Here’s the tractor:
Name me!

And the prize:

Child’s Book of Art

2 thoughts on “Tractor Christening Tomorrow

  1. Something tells me I havn't visited the prairie frogs in a while, I had no idea you were having this 'name the tractor' contest. It sounds really fun and I look forward to seeing what y'all officially dub him!

    I'm glad to see all is well with you and yours, despite some bloodied hands. And thank you for stopping by my blog last week, it was nice to 'hear' from you.

    -Melanie

Leave a Reply

