Rachel’s Challenge: Getting into the picture part II

Part three will feature Ken–next week on Father’s Day!  (And no more pictures of me–whew.  It seems so strange to see myself all over these entries!)

You can see my part I of Rachel’s Challenge from last week here.  Or read about the challenge on Rachel’s blog.  Because we only did half the assignment last week, Kieran and Keianna got their turns this morning before church.

My Keiran.  He’s smiling and cooing so much lately, but never for the camera.

Kieran with Mommy

And my sweet Keianna

Keianna Hug

5 thoughts on “Rachel’s Challenge: Getting into the picture part II

  1. These are sweet… as are last week's photos! I really should take this challenge too. I am seldom in photos! But if I was as cute as you I'd feel more comfortable!

  2. Your pictures are very nice, you should be proud! I have enjoyed reading your blog. You have some very good advice on here. I will add you to my friends list so I can come back and visit again!
    Take care.

  3. I am so amazed at your awsome family. Your blog is a blessing to me. I enjoy reading them…
    I will add it to mine…

    Mine is katiesworldof3.blogspot.com

  4. Just wanted to check and see if you got my last message? I'm using your idea in a comic strip. How would you like Kendra's character to look, or are you leaving that to me? If she has an opinion about it, let me know soon so I can finish inking in the strip.
    Thanks!

    Peace and Laughter,
    Cristina

  5. I enjoyed your comment. Have enjoyed browsing your blog a bit, too. What great pics of you with your kids. I, too, am almost always behind the camera rather than in front of it. I joke that when my kids are grown and looking at our family pics & videos, they won't remember that I ever existed.

Leave a Reply

