Brothers

5 thoughts on “Brothers

  1. What absolutely sweet, beautiful boys! (Am I allowed to call them "beautiful" when they are little? 🙂 You are very blessed.

    By the way, when I think of Wyoming, I think of the Grand Tetons which are absolutely breathtaking. I even have a black and white picture of the Tetons on a wall.

  2. Hi,
    I figured I'd take a moment from my busy day to let you know I got your entry!
    Just spent some time trying to tinker with my settings. If you have some time this weekend, send me a comment so I know you can. I had to try to ban some IPs to prevent some weird comments.
    Peace and Laughter,
    Cristina

  3. they are so cute. I think Keegan has your cheecks Dell, adn Kieran has his Daddy's eyes. I emailed you last night, I hope it doesn't go to your junk mail! Blessings, Veronica

  4. Adorable!!! Brought a smile to my face as I remember similiar pictures of Jay and Rock when Rock was a newborn.

Leave a Reply

