Happy St Patrick’s Day!

Put on some Celtic hymns, do an Irish Reel, and make green jello for dessert!  (Ok, you can make a better dessert than I’m up to doing right now.  Green jello will have to suffice here though.)

We will be adding water to a little clover plant my sister sent, and doing a little St Patrick’s day craft.

A few days ago the children watched Behind the Waterfall.  A clean, and moral-filled movie about some children who think they may have discovered a leprechaun.  For those who avoid fantasy entirely, this one isn’t for you, as there is talk of fairies and such, but most of the focus is on what is real.

Top O'The Morning!

2 thoughts on “Happy St Patrick’s Day!

  1. I laughed when I saw you used one of the same pictures I used on my blog. Great minds think alike, LOL! 🙂

    Sounds like you all are having a nice day. We are having glorious, sunny weather today and it is up to 74 degrees and will probably climb another degree or two before it stops.

    Stop by my blog if you get a chance, as I put up quite a bit of St. Patrick's Day information I had found on the internet.

Leave a Reply

