Birthday Boy!

Keegan turned two yesterday!

Perhaps the most fun was watching his sisters’ excitement.  All day they sang to him, pronounced him King, and congratulated him on being so big!

He took his presents quite seriously.  Both while opening the packages and then playing with the contents!

He wouldn’t tell us what he wanted for his birthday meal.  In general, Keegan just likes FOOD.  He does seem to especially enjoy casseroles, and loves fruit so I made a cheesy rice and beef casserole he devoured.  The strawberries were also a hit.

We’ve had enough birthday’s recently that he knew about blowing out candles!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY KEEGAN!

6 thoughts on “Birthday Boy!

  1. Happy Birthday Keegan! How funny to be so excited about a boy I have never met, but have watched grow up on your blog.

    I noticed the aprons on the children, it looks like you made them. Mind sharing the how to's on those?

    Abiding in the Vine!

  2. Dell, thanks for the Javascript explanation. I don't exactly know where to go to find information about the changes. Has this kind of information been published/ posted anywhere? It would seem wise to do so. I can't be the only person lost as a goose. I've seen lots of people posting about waiting for their Friends page to come back. I don't think that will happen. It would seem so much more efficient to just post a list of the changes and how they affect us. I realize it's a free service, and I appreciate it. But it should also be managed with excellence. It seems to me that leaving your users hanging without communicating clearly what the changes are is very irresponsible. I have a high value for efficiency and communication. I hate to be in the dark on things. 🙂

    Happy Birthday Keegan!

    And I want to see some pregnancy photos of you! I love to see the progression as the tummy grows and grows. Maybe by #4 it's not as exciting? 🙂

Leave a Reply

