Well, I thought we were schooling through summer…

but we’ve had a couple weeks that aren’t as academically focused.

Keianna is still on the letter C.  When you ask her what C says she says, “ABC ABC!!”  She says it with great excitement though.

And… we are still in ancient Egypt on our jaunt through history, lazily wandering among the pyramids.  Potty training has been a little more time consuming on my 3rd daughter than I anticipated, but we’ll get there.  (We will, won’t we?  I *think* we will…)

I’ve been enjoying the unique and individual little folk God has blessed us with.

One thought on “Well, I thought we were schooling through summer…

  1. We are sweating our way through summer, just plugging along. I love to just take the time to enjoy them and get a few extra things done around here!!
    Enjoy!!
    (And you’re braver than I, I have yet to begin the potty adventure with my 2nd!!)

Leave a Reply

