Dental thrills!

Gretchen (a fellow homeschool mom) visited today.  We had a fun chat over lunch, and my girls enjoyed playing with her children.  Even our dog was excited to see them! (And I was impressed that Gretchen knew what breed he was!)

 

This afternoon Kaira had her teeth cleaned at the dentist, and announced on the way home, “That was fun!”  She's quite excited that next time Kendra will get to go too. 

 

I have a dental appointment later this month, and somehow I'm not sure it will be quite as exciting to me as it was to my eldest daughter.

Leave a Reply

