Date night!

My handsome husband and I are going out on a date!  A rare thing for us, as we really are homeboddies and enjoy being home with the children.  My sweet mother-in-law (not the same one that came to dinner last night) came up for the day.  She joined us for lunch and will be watching the small-folk.

 

I'm looking forward to heading out with my guy!  We thought about viewing End Of the Spear, but the show times didn't work out for us, so we'll just do a little shopping and a nice dinner. 

One thought on “Date night!

Leave a Reply

