He's handsome; he's charming…

 

And he even does dishes!

 

I'm in love!

5 thoughts on “He's handsome; he's charming…

  1. We have that same design for our dishes! *cheer* Our kitchen theme is ivy, BTW.

    Cute photo of the little man! 🙂

  2. Dell,
    Your picture brought back sweet memories of our little ones helping with the silverware. Now my little ones are growing into young adults. I am very thankful for them and how willing they are to help me around the house; many times without me having to ask. It’s music to my ears when I ask them to do something and I hear, “Sure Mom!”
    So thankful for the family God has blessed me with; as I know you are with yours’.
    Have a wonderful week!
    Julie D.

  3. That is SO precious! What a cutie!

    My little Jacob, (well not so little, he was 2 in Sept.) he loves to help clean up. His favorite is to sweep and vaccum. LOL

    Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

