Template Triumph

After several months, I believe I finally got the Word of the Day and the Verse of the Day to show up for Netscape and FireFox users!  If it DOESN'T show correctly, or if things aren't sized right, please try hitting refresh, or go to another site and come back, and then let me know if it is still wacky.  Thanks!

 

I also did some minor adjustments to the sidebar, and added a hit counter.  The hit counter is an interesting study.  By clicking down there I can find out all sorts of useless data!  While I was at it I added a family picture (from last spring) waaaaay at the bottom of the blog pages.  Perhaps having the old one posted there will help motivate me to get an updated family portrait taken! 

Leave a Reply

