Blog Nomination!

 

I was quite delighted and humbled to discover MY blog had been nominated for a 2005 Blogs of Beauty Award!  I wasn't aware that my blog was really anything noteworthy!  I especially surprised at the category I was nominated under:  Frugality!  While I do try to be a good steward, frugality isn't an area in which I'd say I excel–perhaps the nomination will inspire me!  There are some great blogs on the list, and I'm pleased that someone though of nominating me!  Thanks!

3 thoughts on “Blog Nomination!

  1. I am so excited for you!

    BTW, make sure to get your Nominee button to add to your blog. Let me know if you need help putting it on your blog. šŸ˜€

    Blessings,
    Amy Beth <><

    Edited by MySmokyMtnHomeschool on Thursday, December 1, 2005 at 9:50 AM

  2. Good to see you ! I saw a comment from you on my blog and thought “what a small world” šŸ™‚ It’s Karen from WATW. Anyhow, I’m sure you deserve the nomination! I look forward to spending more time reading your blog! Have a blessed Christmas season!

Leave a Reply

