Technical Difficulties

Apparantly some are having problems viewing my blog.  It looks fine in Explorer and MSN Explorer.  (I use MSN.)  I downloaded Netscape to try to see this for myself, but my computer and Netscape wouldn't get along well enough for me to see.

 

Meanwhile I posted on the forums here, and according to Joe the blogger guru, it is the browser, not the code.  (Thanks, Joe!) I guess on most any site, some browser is going to get funky.  According to my husband it is like transfering a doc from Wordperfect to MS Word–some formatting will be lost in transfer.

 

So… I wanted to ask people to leave a comment letting me know whether things look odd to them… I guess on some browsers the verse of the day is one LONG line that throws everything off kilter making it REALLY wide, and the reader has to scroll to see everything.

 

So, today I'm humming, “Do you see what I see?”

Please leave a comment and let me know if it looks weird to you.

 

If I can't fix it, I'll remove the pesky Verse of the Day that seems to only be compatable with Explorer–blah.

2 thoughts on “Technical Difficulties

  1. Hi Dell,

    I just wanted you to know I have Netscape and I see your blog just fine and I see the verse of the day!
    I love reading your blog! 🙂
    Miss seeing you on the Well!
    Love reading your blog!
    Carolyn

Leave a Reply

